Lokalredaktion Salzwedel

11.04.2011, Update: 02.09.2015, 13.18 Uhr

Neuperverstraße 32
29410 Salzwedel
Telefon: (03901) 83 88 10
Telefax: (03901) 83 88 27
E-Mail: redaktion.salzwedel@volksstimme.de

Leitender Regionalredakteur

Marc Rath (mr)
Telefon: (03931) 6 38 99 20
Telefax: (03931) 6 38 99 88
E-Mail: Marc.Rath@volksstimme.de

Gesamtredaktionsleitung Altmarkkreis Salzwedel

Uta Elste (ue, 03901/83 88 14)
Anke Pelczarski (ap, 03901/83 88 11)

Redaktion

Anke Pelczarski (Leitung, ap, -11)
Uta Elste (Leitung, ue, -14)
Antje Mewes (me, -18)
Marco Heide (mh, -32)
Alexander Walter (aw, -17)
Fabian Laaß (fl, -19)
Arno Zähringer (zä,- 30)

Regionalverlagsleitung Altmark

Dr. Rüdiger Buschek
Telefon: (03931) 6 38 99-10
Telefax: (03931) 6 38 99-09
E-Mail: Dr.Ruediger.Buschek@volksstimme.de

Anzeigenverkauf

Regionalverkaufsleiterin

Nadine Sinhuber
Telefon: (0 39 01) 83 21 40
Telefax: (0 39 01) 83 21 45
E-Mail: nadine.sinhuber@volksstimme.de

Backoffice

Susann Werner
Telefon: (03901) 83 21 41
Telefax: (03901) 83 21 45
E-Mail: susann.werner@volksstimme.de

Anzeigenberaterin

Christel Thielbeer
Telefon: (03901) 83 21 43
Telefax: (03901) 83 21 45
E-Mail: christel.thielbeer@volksstimme.de

Anzeigenberaterin

Andrea Bellmann
Telefon: (03901) 83 21 46
Fax: (03901) 83 21 45
E-Mail: andrea.bellmann@volksstimme.de

Anzeigenberaterin

Linda Zimmer
Telefon: (03901) 83 21 44
Fax: (03901) 83 21 45
E-Mail: linda.zimmer@volksstimme.de

Service-Center

Neuperverstraße 32
29410 Salzwedel
Telefon: (03901) 83 21 20
Telefax: (03901) 83 21 23
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Volksstimme digital

Jetzt einloggen

Kommentare